Create Care Job
Once a request is sent to a user’s Trusted Network, people in the selected group(s) will receive a notification outlining details of that request. The first person to accept that job will be responsible for that request.
This example is a care request for Jessica.
When creating the request, the user could choose from one or more pre defined groups. Alternatively, they may wish to simply send it to everyone in their Trusted Network via the “All Contacts” Group.
Once a transport or care request has been started, a user may track their dependants’ location at all times, should the other user opt to share their location in their settings. In addition, the parent or guardian will be notified when the job is complete.